The HSC & LiquidNitrogen PSP Blog

My Birthday coming up/DGGC92 releases an update

My birthday is in a couple of days (Dec 16th), and I just thought I’d tell you all and see how many presents I will get (just joking…)

Anyway, hopefully it will be my chance to get fresh new PSP games. Any recommendations?

This is a PSP blog, so why not post some PSP news?
DGGC92 has released playPSP v1.12. If you don’t know this developer, he is a new LUA coder and is active in TeamLua which HSC and I are involved in.

Check it out!

December 12, 2007 - Posted by | PSP News | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

